Your Team

John Bauer
Director of Finance
Melissa Bernardoni
Director of Donor Relations
Bonnie Carson
Program Coordinator Chicago
Jeanna Choi
Senior Program Manager Chicago
Laura Dolak
Systems Manager
Laurie Fuchs
Office Manager
Katja Jablonski
Program Manager DuPage
Peighton Koeppen
Communications Coordinator
Leia Markham
Administrative Specialist
Jan Martinet
Director of Communications
Jody May
Director of Programs and Education
Jason Mohn
Director of Church and
School Engagement
Susan Odom
Executive Director
Amy Rice
Program Specialist
Private Sponsorship
Carissa Zaffiro
Mobilization Manager
replacement title
Program Manager DuPage
We’d Love to Hear from You!
Scroll to Top

Don't Miss an Update!

Sign up for the latest news and events—plus meaningful stories of friendship between refugees and volunteers!